916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

One Capitol Mall ste 330


This class is taught by:
Refocus and re-energize during your lunch hour with an all levels vinyasa flow class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami