916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

One Capitol Mall Suite 230


This class is taught by:
Lunch Hour Relief! Relax, refresh, refocus with yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Mar 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Mar 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Mar 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Mar 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Mar 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Apr 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason