916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

One Capitol Mall ste 330


This class is taught by:
Refocus and re-energize during your lunch hour with an all levels vinyasa flow class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Oct 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Oct 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami