916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

1545 Riverpark Suite 403, Sacto Lunchtime flow


This class is taught by:
Lunchtime relief! yoga flow to work off stress and relax.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Feb 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Feb 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Mar 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Mar 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami