916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

Private Yoga Class at Solar City, Roseville, CA


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jun 07 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jun 14 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jun 21 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jun 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jul 05 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jul 12 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jul 19 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jul 26 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Aug 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Aug 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Aug 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Aug 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Aug 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie Okunami