916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

Private Yoga Class Sysco Food Services


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami