916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

Private Yoga Class Sysco Food Services


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Sep 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Oct 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Oct 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Valerie Okunami