916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

Private Yoga Class Sysco Food Services


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Mar 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Apr 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Thu Apr 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami